Regional Depositories Home Page

Regional Depositories Governing Council Charge


Current Members:


Jim Bracken, Kent State University Scott Seaman, Ohio University, Chair
Sara Bushong, Bowling Green State University Sheila Shellabarger, Wright State University
Jerome Conley, Miami University Penny Smith, NEOMED
Gwen Evans , OhioLINK, Ex Officio Carolin Sterling, Central State  University
Barbara Floyd, University of Toledo Glenda Thornton, Cleveland State University
Damon Jaggars, Ohio State University Ana Torres, Youngstown State University
Phyllis O'Connor, University of Akron Xuemao Wang, University of Cincinnati


Documents Approved by Regional Depositories Governing Council:


Print Archive Network (PAN) reports,

Meeting Agendas and Summaries*



January 2015

Private files: