Staff Directory

Having trouble with an OhioLINK service? If you are a student or faculty member at an OhioLINK institution and have a question or problem with an OhioLINK service, please contact your library for help. Staff at your library can answer your question, or know how to contact us.

The OhioLINK office is open during normal business hours, Monday through Friday.

Name Department Email Phone
Tasha Bryant-Willis
Coordinator, Member Services
Member and User Services
tasha@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6727
Anita Cook
Librarian, Shared Resources and ILS
System and Technical Services
anita@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6608
Elizabeth Coulter
Coordinator, Marketing and Public Relations
Administration
ecoulter@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6755
Libby Davis
Student
Administration
ldavis@oh-tech.org
(614)485-6725
Gwen Evans
Executive Director, OhioLINK
Administration
gevans@oh-tech.org
(614)485-6722
Emily Flynn
Metadata and ETD Coordinator
System and Technical Services
emily@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6730
Meghan Frazer
Manager, Member and User Services
Member and User Services
mfrazer@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6728
Erin Kilkenny
Cataloging Assistant
System and Technical Services
ekilkenny@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6753
Amy Pawlowski
Deputy Director, OhioLINK
Administration
apawlowski@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6723
Theda Schwing
Coordinator of Catalogs
System and Technical Services
tschwing@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6752
Jennie Thomas
Electronic Serials Clerk
System and Technical Services
jthomas@ohiolink.edu
Joanna Voss
Collections Analyst
Administration
jvoss@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6729
Stefanie Wolf
Executive Assistant
Administration
swolf@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6608
Leo Young
Student
Administration
lyoung@ohiolink.edu