Staff Directory

Having trouble with an OhioLINK service? If you are a student or faculty member at an OhioLINK institution and have a question or problem with an OhioLINK service, please contact your library for help. Staff at your library can answer your question, or know how to contact us.

The OhioLINK office is open during normal business hours, Monday through Friday.

Name Department Email Phone
Gwen Evans
Executive Director, OhioLINK
Administration
gevans@oh-tech.org
(614)485-6722
Amy Pawlowski
Deputy Director, OhioLINK
Administration
apawlowski@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6723
Stefanie Wolf
Executive Assistant
Administration
swolf@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6608
Tasha Bryant-Willis
Coordinator, Member Services
Member and User Services
tasha@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6727
Megan Chrusciel
Practicum Student
Member and User Services
mchrusciel@ohiolink.edu
Meghan Frazer
Manager, Member and User Services
Member and User Services
mfrazer@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6728
Leo Young
Student
Network Engineering
lyoung@ohiolink.edu
Anita Cook
Central Catalog Coordinator
System and Technical Services
anita@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6753
Emily Flynn
Metadata and e-Resources Librarian
System and Technical Services
emily@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6730
Theda Schwing
Continuing Resources and Database Manager
System and Technical Services
tschwing@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6752
Jennie Thomas
Electronic Serials Clerk
System and Technical Services
jthomas@ohiolink.edu
Toni Teague
Contractor, OhioLINK
User Support
tteague@ohiolink.edu
Joanna Voss
Collections Analyst
User Support
jvoss@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6729