Staff Directory

Having trouble with an OhioLINK service? If you are a student or faculty member at an OhioLINK institution and have a question or problem with an OhioLINK service, please contact your library for help. Staff at your library can answer your question, or know how to contact us.

The OhioLINK office is open during normal business hours, Monday through Friday.

Name Department Email Phone
Gwen Evans
Executive Director, OhioLINK
Administration
gevans@oh-tech.org
(614)485-6722
Amy Pawlowski
Deputy Director, OhioLINK
Administration
apawlowski@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6723
Joanna Voss
Collections Analyst
Administration
jvoss@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6729
Stefanie Wolf
Executive Assistant
Administration
swolf@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6608
Leo Young
Student
Administration
lyoung@ohiolink.edu
Tasha Bryant-Willis
Coordinator, Member Services
Member and User Services
tasha@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6727
Meghan Frazer
Manager, Member and User Services
Member and User Services
mfrazer@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6728
Megan Chrusciel
Practicum Student
System and Technical Services
mchrusciel@ohiolink.edu
Anita Cook
Librarian, Shared Resources and ILS
System and Technical Services
anita@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6753
Emily Flynn
Metadata and ETD Coordinator
System and Technical Services
emily@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6730
Theda Schwing
Coordinator of Catalogs
System and Technical Services
tschwing@ohiolink.edu
(614)485-6752
Jennie Thomas
Electronic Serials Clerk
System and Technical Services
jthomas@ohiolink.edu