Lead Implementors Roster

name institution email address phone number
Ritch Kerns Antioch College rkerns@antiochcollege.org 937-319-6213
Cathy Boswell Antioch University Midwest cboswell@antioch.edu 603-762-8571
Jan Marotta Ashland University jmarotta@ashland.edu 419-289-5410
Connie Song Athenaeum of Ohio csong@athenaeum.edu 513-233-6135
John Curtis Baldwin Wallace University jcurtis@bw.edu 440-826-3571
Amy Leoni Belmont College aleoni@belmontcollege.edu 740-699-3831
Kathleen Aufderhaar Bluffton University aufderhaark@bluffton.edu 419-358-3414
Mark Strang Bowling Green State University mstrang@bgsu.edu 419-372-0323
Stephen Long Capital University slong@capital.edu 614-236-6470
Michael Yeager Case Western Reserve University michael.yeager@case.edu 216-368-2701
Linda Divan Cedarville University divanl@cedarville.edu 937-766-7843
Carolin Sterling Central State University csterling@centralstate.edu 937-376-6396
Tracey Stivers Cincinnati State Technical and Community College tracey.stivers@cincinnatistate.edu

513-569-1608

Scott Lloyd Cincinnati Christian University scott.lloyd@ccuniversity.edu 513-244-8435
Sylvia Halladay Clark State Community College halladays@clarkstate.edu 937-328-6021
Barb Anderson Cleveland Clinic Library andersb3@ccf.org 216-445-7347
Christine Rom Cleveland Institute of Art crom@cia.edu 216-421-7440
Jean Toombs Cleveland Institute of Music jean.toombs@cim.edu 216-795-3181
David Lodwick Cleveland State University d.lodwick@csuohio.edu 216-687-6956
Mark Gooch College of Wooster mgooch@wooster.edu 330-263-2522
Leslie Jankowski Columbus College of Art and Design ljankowski@ccad.edu 614-222-3225
Laurinda Gruber Columbus State Community College lgruber@cscc.edu 614-287-2683
Belinda Richardson (interim) Cuyahoga Community College - Metro belinda.richardson@tri-c.edu 216-987-4402
Amanda DeArmond Defiance College dearmond@defiance.edu 419-783-2490
Michael Upfold Denison College upfold@denison.edu 740-587-6787
Lois Rekowski Eastern Gateway Community College lrekowsk@egcc.edu 740-264-5591 ex154
Nancy Madden Edison State Community College madden@edisonohio.edu 937-778-7955
Michael Upfold Five Colleges of Ohio upfold@denison.edu 740-587-6787
LuAnn Boris Franciscan University of Steubenville lboris@franciscan.edu 740-284-7214
Krisit Lobrano Franklin University kristi.lobrano@franklin.edu 614-341-6223
Linda Warren Heidelberg College lwarren@heidelberg.edu 419-448-2101
Chris Schmidt Hiram College schmidtcj@hiram.edu 330-569-5363
Jeff Graffius Hocking College graffiusj@hocking.edu 740-753-6334
Jaleh Fazelian John Carroll University jfazelian@jcu.edu 216-397-1509
Kelly Shook Kent State University kshook2@kent.edu 330-672-2962
Chris Hudson Kenyon College hudsoncg@kenyon.edu 740-427-5684
Chris Bennett Lake Erie College cbennett@lec.edu 440-375-7405
Michelle Rossman Lakeland Community College mrossman@lakelandcc.edu 440-525-7423
Jill Brophy Lorain County Community College jbrophy@lorainccc.edu 440-366-7285
Sr. Sandra Rutkowski Lourdes University srutkowski@lourdes.edu 419-824-3762
Kristine Owens Malone University kowens@malone.edu 330-471-8557
Angela Burdiss Marietta College burdissa@marietta.edu 740-376-4537
Betsy Blankenship Marion Technical College blankenshipb@mtc.edu 740-725-6231
Deb Johnson Mercy College of Ohio Deborah.Johnson@mercycollege.edu 419-251-1821
David Powell Methodist Theological School in Ohio dpowell@mtso.edu 740-362-3438
Stan Brown Miami University brownsj1@muohio.edu 513-529-2351
Don Pearson Mount Carmel College of Nursing dpearson@mchs.com 614-234-5336
Cynthia Gregory Mount St. Joseph University cynthia.gregory@msj.edu 513-244-4762
Paul Nixon Mount Vernon Nazarene University pnixon@mvnu.edu 740-397-9000 ex4245
Holly White Muskingum University hwhite@muskingum.edu 740-826-8157
Vanessa Kraps North Central State College kraps.1@osu.edu 419-755-4029
Demetria Patrick Northeast Ohio Medical University dpatrick@neomed.edu 330-325-6616
Amanda Parry Northwest State Community College aparry@northweststate.edu 419-267-1272
Joe Glass Notre Dame College jglass@ndc.edu 216-373-5360
Alan Boyd Oberlin College alan.boyd@oberlin.edu 440-775-5015
Ryan Whisler Ohio Christian University rwhisler@ohiochristian.edu 740-477-7705
Matilda Davis-Northrup Ohio Dominican University davisnom@ohiodominican.edu 614-251-4757
Kelly Kobiela Ohio Northern University k-kobiela@onu.edu 419-772-2183
Michelle Gerry The Ohio State University gerry.8@osu.edu 614-688-3512
Sue Rahnema The Ohio State University rahnema.3@osu.edu 614-688-7502
Carrie Preston Ohio University prestonc@ohio.edu 740-597-1973
Deborah Peoples Ohio Wesleyan University dapeople@owu.edu 740-368-3241
Theda Schwing OhioLINK Liaison tschwing@ohiolink.edu 614-485-6752
Matt Polcyn OHIONET mattp@ohionet.org 614-486-2966
Jane Wu Otterbein University jwu@otterbein.edu 614-823-1027
Thomas Sink Owens Community College thomas_sink@owens.edu 567-661-7221
Beverly Lane Pontifical College Josephinum bslane@pcj.edu 614-985-2290
Tina Schneider Rhodes State College schneider.290@osu.edu 419-995-8326
Alan Rome Saint Mary Seminary akrome@dioceseofcleveland.org 440-943-7665
Janet Stewart Shawnee State University jstewart@shawnee.edu 740-351-3410
Andrea Christman Sinclair Community College andrea.christman@sinclair.edu 937-512-4513
Kari Jones Southern State Community College kjones@sscc.edu 740-333-5115 x5681
Marcia Addison Stark State College MAddison@starkstate.edu 330-494-6170 x5525
Eric Maynard State Library of Ohio emaynard@library.ohio.gov 614-752-9466
Andy Dwyer State Library of Ohio adwyer@library.ohio.gov 614-644-6849
Clare Keating Terra Community College ckeating01@terra.edu 419-559-2383
Fran Fleet Tiffin University ffleet@tiffin.edu 419-448-3326
Ray Olson Trinity Lutheran Seminary rolson@tlsohio.edu 614-384-4640
Susan Ashby University of Akron ashby@uakron.edu 330-972-7240
Jim Campbell University of Cincinnati jim.campbell@uc.edu 513-556-1408
Frances Rice University of Dayton frice1@udayton.edu 937-229-3551
Andrew Whitis University of Findlay whitis@findlay.edu 419-434-5735
Cheryl Paine University of Mount Union painecm@mountunion.edu 330-823-3842
Paul Higdon University of Northwestern Ohio phigdon@unoh.edu 419-998-8827
Amy Wilson University of Rio Grande and Rio Grande Community College awilson@rio.edu 740-245-7382
Christine Rigda University of Toledo christine.rigda@utoledo.edu 419-530-2333
Julie McDaniel Urbana University jmcdaniel@urbana.edu 937-772-9316
Amanda Flower Ursuline College aflower@ursuline.edu 440-646-8185
Mary Lou Moegling Washington State Community College mmoegling@wscc.edu 740-568-1914
Alyssa Mitchell Walsh University aarciello@walsh.edu 330-490-7501
Jean Mulhern Wilmington College jean_mulhern@wilmington.edu 937-382-6661 ex346
Suzanne Smailes Wittenberg University ssmailes@wittenberg.edu 937-327-7020
Leigh Duncan Wright State University leigh.duncan@wright.edu 937-775-2570
Michelle Early Xavier University early@xavier.edu 513-745-4817
Jim Benson Youngstown State University jcbenson@ysu.edu 330-941-1478
Tony Hopkins Zane State College hopkint1@ohio.edu 740-588-1409