ICS Roster

name AFFILIATION email address phone number
Allison Gallaher, Chair Oberlin College; Independent College Rep (2017) Allison.Gallaher@oberlin.edu 440-775-5019
Mary Beth Zachary Bowling Green State University mzachar@bgnet.bgsu.edu 419-372-2051
Jennine Vlach Case Western Reserve University jav48@case.edu 216-368-0555
Jennifer Beachman Central State University beachman@csu.ces.edu 937-376-6117
Bob Cieslik Cleveland State University r.cieslik@csuohio.edu 216-687-2256
Rob Kairis Kent State University - Stark; 2 Year College Rep (2017) rkairis@kent.edu 330-244-3326
Dave Elswick Kent State University delswick@kent.edu 330-672-1670
Rob Withers Miami University witherre@muohio.edu 513-529-9556
Denise Cardon Northeast Ohio Medical University dpcardon@neomed.edu 330-325-6601
Tony Maniaci The Ohio State University maniaci.1@osu.edu 614-247-6888
Haley Kuhn Ohio Wesleyan University; Independent College Rep (2016) hakuhn@owu.edu 740-368-3226
Pat Wood The Ohio State University - Marion Campus; 2 Year College Rep (2015) wood.360@osu.edu 740-725-6335
Robin Krivesti Ohio University krivesti@ohio.edu 740-597-1968
Tess Collier Shawnee State University tcollier@shawnee.edu 740-351-3355
Tracy Grimm State Library of Ohio tgrimm@library.ohio.gov 614-728-5475
Melanie Smith University of Akron melani6@uakron.edu 330-972-7047
Lorna Newman University of Cincinnati lorna.newman@uc.edu 513-556-1885
Amanda Black University of Dayton ablack2@notes.udayton.edu 937-229-5408
Gina Maida University of Mount Union; Independent College Rep (2015) maidagm@mountunion.edu 330-823-4140
Timothy Snow University of Rio Grande and Rio Grande Community College; 2 year College Rep (2016) tsnow@rio.edu 740-245-7244
Victoria Leidy University of Toledo Victoria.Leidy@utoledo.edu 419-530-2843
Matt Shreffler Wright State University matt.shreffler@wright.edu 937-775-3565
Charmaine Walker Youngstown State University cnwalker@ysu.edu 330-941-1721
Theda Schwing OhioLINK Liaison tschwing@ohiolink.edu 614-485-6752