Error List Roster

Name

Institution

Email Address

5 - Character Code
Karen Plummer University of Akron kplumme@uakron.edu ak2ug
Sue Ellen Ronk Ashland University sronk@ashland.edu as2ug
Doug Walsh Belmont College

dwalsh@belmontcollege.edu

be4tg
Julie Rabine Bowling Green State University jrabine@bgsu.edu bg1ug
Deborah Dennison Case Western Reserve University Deborah.Dennison@case.edu ca2ug
Scott Lloyd Cincinnati Christian University scott.lloyd@ccuniversity.edu cb3bg
Marlene Englander Cleveland Clinic Foundation englanm@ccf.org cc2mh
Georgianne Doyle Cuyahoga County Public Library gdoyle@cuyahogalibrary.org cc2pl
Tonya Briggs Cuyahoga Community College Tonya.Briggs@tri-c.edu cc2tg
Linda Anne Divan Cedarville College divanl@cedarville.edu cd3bg
Sterling Coleman Central State University scoleman@centralstate.edu ce3ug
Susan Banoun University of Cincinnati susan.banoun@uc.edu ci3ug
Melissa Hunter Clark State Community College hunterm@clark.cc.oh.us cl3tg
Laurinda Gruber Columbus State Community College lgruber@cscc.edu co4tg
Steve Long Capital University slong@capital.edu

cp4ug

Amy Wood Center for Research Libraries wood@crl.edu cr0zz
Yuezeng Shen Yang Cleveland State University y.s.yang@csuohio.edu cs2ug
Traci Stivers Cincinnati State Technological & Community College Tracey.Stivers@Cincinnatistate.edu ct3tg
Emily Hicks University of Dayton ehicks1@udayton.edu da3ug
inactive Myers University   dm2ug
Darlene Cardinal Edison State Community College Cardinal@edisonohio.edu ed3tg
Debby Thrasher Edison State Community College thrasher@edisonohio.edu ed3tg
Judy Orahood CONSORT Colleges jaorahoo@owu.edu fc2bg
Kristi Lobrano Franklin University kristi.lobrano@franklin.edu fr4ug
Olivia Factor Hiram College factoros@hiram.edu hi2bg
Carrie Ator-James Hocking College james_c@hocking.edu ho4tg
Mina Chercourt John Carroll University mchercourt@jcu.edu jc2ug
Lois Rekowski Eastern Gateway Community College lrekowsk@egcc.edu je2tg
Amey Park Kent State University apark@kent.edu ke2ug
MIchelle Rossman Lakeland Community College mrossman@lakelandcc.edu la2tg
Jill Brophy Lorain County Community College jbrophy@lorainccc.edu lo2tg
Angla Burdiss Marietta College burdissa@marietta.edu ma4bg
Julie Flanders Mount St. Joseph University Julie_Flanders@mail.msj.edu mo3bg
Masha Misco Miami University stepanm@muohio.edu mu3ug
Amy Rice Mount Vernon Nazarene College arice2@mvnu.edu mv4bg
Joe Glass Notre Dame College jglass@ndc.edu nd2bg
Melanie McGurr Northeast Ohio Medical University (NEOMED) mmcgurr@neomed.edu ne2mh
Amanda Parry Northwest State Community College aparry@northweststate.edu no1tg
N/A University of Northwestern Ohio   nw1bg
Tom Hinders Oberlin College Tom.Hinders@oberlin.edu ob2bg
David Tipton Ohio Christian University dtipton@ohiochristian.edu oc4bg
Matilda Davis-Northrup Ohio Dominican University davisnom@ohiodominican.edu od4bg
Jennifer Kunkler Donley Ohio Northern University j-donley.1@onu.edu on1ug
Matt Polcyn OPAL Libraries mattp@ohionet.org op4bg
Rocki Strader Ohio State University strader.2@osu.edu os4ug
Michael Farmer Ohio University farmerm@ohio.edu ou4ug
Tom Sink Owens Community College thomas_sink@owens.edu ow1tg
David Mauer Rio Grande Community College / University of Rio Grande dmauer@urgrgcc.edu ri4tg
Joan Scott Shawnee State University jscott@shawnee.edu sh4ug
Andrea Christman Sinclair Community College andrea.christman@sinclair.edu si3tg
Kathy Hughes State Library of Ohio khughes@sloma.state.oh.us sl4gg
Alan Rome Saint Mary Seminary krome@dioceseofcleveland.org sm2ug
N/A Southern State Community College   so3tg
Clare Keating Terra Community College ckeating01@terra.edu te1tg
Sheryl Stevens University of Toledo Sheryl.Stevens@utoledo.edu to1ug
Amanda Flower Ursuline College aflower@ursuline.edu ur2bg
Judy Thompson-Verdi Washington State Community College jthompsonverdi@wscc.edu wa4tg
Jessi Weithman Westerville Public Library jweithman@westervillelibrary.org we4pl
Marty Jenkins Wright State University martin.jenkins@wright.edu ws3ug
Suzanne Smailes Wittenberg University ssmailes@wittenberg.edu wt3ug
Michelle Early Xavier University early@xavier.edu xa3ug
Jeffrey Trimble Youngstown State University jtrimble@cc.ysu.edu ys2ug