Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETD) Center Administrators roster

Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETD) Center Administrators roster

Name

Institution

Email
Deborah Baldwin Antioch University ETD@ANTIOCH.EDU
Jeff Pinkham Ashland University JPINKHAM@ASHLAND.EDU
Connie Song Athenaeum of Ohio CSONG@ATHENAEUM.EDU
Charles Vesei Baldwin Wallace University CVESEI@BW.EDU
Kim Fleshman Bowling Green State University KFLESH@BGSU.EDU
Brandon Bowman Case Western Reserve University BXB137@CASE.EDU
Dianne Oloff Cleveland State University D.OLOFF@CSUOHIO.EDU
Barb Sedlock Defiance College BSEDLOCK@DEFIANCE.EDU
Nainsi Houston Heidelberg University NHOUSTON@HEIDELBERG.EDU
Mina Chercourt John Carroll University MCHERCOURT@JCU.EDU
Margaret Maurer Kent State University MBMAURER@KENT.EDU
Troy Alpeter Malone University TALPETER@MALONE.EDU
Douglas Anderson Marietta College NDA001@MARIETTA.EDU
Lou Haines Miami University GRADSCHOOL@MIAMIOH.EDU
Denise Inman Northeast Ohio Medical University DINMAN@NEOMED.EDU
Alan Boyd Oberlin College ALAN.BOYD@OBERLIN.EDU
Matilda Davis-Northrup Ohio Dominican University DAVISNOM@OHIODOMINICAN.EDU
Tim Watson Ohio State University WATSON.11@OSU.EDU
Sara Armstrong Ohio University TAD@OHIO.EDU
Jane Wu Otterbein University JWU@OTTERBEIN.EDU
Janet Stewart Shawnee State University JSTEWART@SHAWNEE.EDU
Ray Olson Trinity Lutheran Seminary ROLSON@TLSOHIO.EDU
Leanne McNicholas University of Akron LEANNE@UAKRON.EDU
Carol Gundrum University of Cincinnati CAROL.GUNDRUM@UC.EDU
Linda Wallace University of Dayton LWALLACE1@UDAYTON.EDU
Rebecca Quintus University of Findlay QUINTUS@FINDLAY.EDU
Teresa Green University of Toledo TERESA.GREEN@UTOLEDO.EDU
Heidi Beke-Harrigan Walsh University HBEKEHARRIGAN@WALSH.EDU
Ken Irwin Wittenberg University KIRWIN@WITTENBERG.EDU
Lisa Lewandowski Wright State University LISA.LEWANDOWSKI@WRIGHT.EDU
Vicki Young Xavier University YOUNGV@XAVIER.EDU
Angie Urmson Jeffries Youngstown State University AJURMSONJEFFRIES@YSU.EDU