DMS Roster

name AFFILIATION email address phone number
Magda El-Sherbini - Chair The Ohio State University el-sherbini.1@osu.edu 614-247-7456
Kathleen Aufderhaar Bluffton University; Independent College Rep (2016) aufderhaark@bluffton.edu 419-358-3414
Libby Hertenstein Bowling Green State University eherten@bgsu.edu 419-372-9826
Paul Heyde Case Western Reserve University pch36@case.edu 216-368-6599
Sterling Coleman Central State University scoleman@centralstate.edu 937-376-6520
Tracey Stivers Cincinnati State Technical and Community College; 2 Year College Rep (2016) tracey.stivers@cincinnatistate.edu 513-569-1608
Yuezeng Shen Cleveland State University y.s.yang@csuohio.edu 216-687-5274
Mina Chercourt John Carroll University; Independent College Rep (2017) mchercourt@jcu.edu 216-397-4990
Roman Panchyshyn Kent State University rpanchys@kent.edu 330-672-1699
Masha Stepanova Miami University stepanm@miamioh.edu 513-529-8039
Jenny Donley Ohio Northern University; Independent College Rep (2015) j-donley.1@onu.edu 419-772-2193
Melanie McGurr Northeast Ohio Medical University mmcgurr@neomed.edu 330-325-6591
Mary Hamburger The Ohio State University rider.1@osu.edu 614-292-9466
Damon DeBorde Ohio University deborded@ohio.edu 740-597-1977
Suzanne Johnson-Varney Shawnee State University svarney@shawnee.edu 740-351-3410
Andrea Christman Sinclair Community College, 2 Year College Rep (2015) andrea.christman@sinclair.edu 937-512-4513
Kathy Hughes State Library of Ohio khughes@library.ohio.gov 614-728-8320
Michelle Mascaro University of Akron mjm125@uakron.edu 330-972-2446
Susan Banoun University of Cincinnati susan.banoun@uc.edu 513-556-1440
Emily Hicks University of Dayton ehicks1@udayton.edu 937-229-1558
Laura Kinner University of Toledo laura.kinner@utoledo.edu 419-530-8532
Marty Jenkins Wright State University Martin.Jenkins@wright.edu 937-775-4983
Kevin Whitfield Youngstown State University kjwhitfield@ysu.edu 330-941-2922
Emily Flynn OhioLINK Liaison eflynn@ohiolink.edu 614-485-6730