CIRM Roster

name institution email address phone number
Dan Gottlieb, Chair University of Cincinnati dan.gottlieb@uc.edu 513-556-1464
Linda Brown Bowling Green State University lbrown@bgsu.edu 419-372-7894
Brian Gray Case Western Reserve University bcg8@case.edu 216-368-8685
Kathleen Blazar Case Western Resreve University; Health Science Representative kathleen.blazar@case.edu 216-368-1361
Sheila Darrow Central State University sdarrow@centralstate.edu 937-376-6521
Richard Wisneski Cleveland State University r.wisneski@csuohio.edu 216-687-2362
Kay Downey Kent State University mdowney1@kent.edu  
Karen Greever Kenyon College; Independent College Rep (2017) greeverk@kenyon.edu 740-427-5420
Emily Szymanski Lakeland Community College; 2 Year College Rep (2015) esymanski1@lakelandcc.edu 440-525-7425
Aaron Shrimplin Miami University shrimpak@muohio.edu 513-529-6823
Melanie McGurr Northeast Ohio Medical University mmcgurr@neomed.edu 330-325-6600
Jessica Grim Oberlin College; Indepdendent College Rep (2015) Jessica.Grim@oberlin.edu 440-775-5035
Jan Maxwell The Ohio State University maxwell.116@osu.edu 614-292-2342
Matt Cooper The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law; Law Representative cooepr.373@osu.edu 614-688-0052
Janet Hulm Ohio University hulm@ohio.edu 740-597-1968
Judy Carey Nevin Ohio University - Lancaster Campus; 2 Year College Rep (2016) careynev@ohio.edu 740-681-2611 ex236
Deborah Peoples Ohio Wesleyan University; Independent College Rep (2016) dapeople@owu.edu 740-368-3241
Suzanne Johnson-Varney Shawnee State University svarney@shawnee.edu 740-351-3410
Debra Oswald Sinclair Community College; 2 Year College Rep (2017) debra.oswald@sinclair.edu 937-512-2855
Jen Johnson State Library of Ohio jjohnson@library.ohio.gov 614-644-6916
Kevin Garewal University of Akron kgarewal@uakron.edu 330-972-8230
Fred Jenkins University of Dayton fred.jenkins@notes.udayton.edu 937-229-4272
Sheryl Stevens University of Toledo sheryl.stevens@utoledo.edu 419-530-7981
Karen Wilhoit Wright State University karen.wilhoit@wright.edu 937-775-3039
John Popadak Youngstown State University jepopadak@ysu.edu 330-941-3679
Amy Pawlowski - OhioLINK Liaison OhioLINK Liaison amy@ohiolink.edu 614-485-6723